GIF

maketu waterfall

It was hard doing the gif because I don’t own a video camera and I had to use my Samsung S4 which I’ve owned for 4 years. I recorded several videos, however, most of them were too dark or didn’t work. I had to position my phone in my phone case as a stand so that it stood still. I couldn’t use my tripod as this was based on the ground. I even looked at using the sticks around me to prop the phone up better.

The edge of my phone case rimmed the bottom of my gif video so I had to crop it out as it was pink. I also edited my gif so that it popped out a lot more. The quality on my phone is not great and so I had to work with what I had.

Leave a Reply

